Advisory Board

Tim Bartel

Director Global – Applications

Komatsu Mining Corp.

John Cullen

Vice President IT Global Services

Brady Corporation

Mark Douma

Executive Director, Internet Marketing and Operations

Colony Brands

John Engberg

Communications Director – Research and Media

Kohler Co.

Marti Gahlman

Director E-Commerce and Digital Marketing

Master Lock

Jay Gillespie

Vice President Marketing, Brand


Leah Glaub

Vice President, Member Services and Organizational Learning

Johnsonville Sausage

John Guy

Vice President, Global Service

Briggs & Stratton

Leslie Hearn

Chief Information Officer

TDS Telecom

Lisa Karpinski

Vice President of Marketing

J.J. Keller & Associates

James Madden

Vice President I/S Computing Services

American Family Insurance

Garth Mohr

IT Director – Global Solutions Design


Steve O'Brien

Vice President, Supply Chain

American Girl

Sue Peterson

Vice President – Business Transformation

Sargento Foods

Andrew Schlidt


Husch Blackwell

Andy Slupecki

General Manager – Global Logistics

GE Healthcare

Bob Stephan

Director, Digital Experience

Dirk Tachick

Senior Vice President of Supply Chain Operations

Foremost Farms USA

Mike Warner

Chief Information Security Officer

Oshkosh Corporation

John Zaganczyk

Vice President Customer Service

WEC Energy Group

Quick Contacts

Executive Director: Dr. Raj Veeramani,, 608-262-0861

Member Relations Director: Beth de Garcia,, 608-265-0645

Managing Practice Director and Customer Service Practice Director: Roger Paulson,, 608-261-1161

Information Technology Practice Director: Cavinda Caldera,, 608-890-1291

Marketing Practice Director: Dawn Meier,, 608-265-3299

Supply Chain Management Practice Director: Wayne Thompson,,

Member Services and Events Manager: Jen Anderson,, 608-890-1406

Member Services and Events Coordinator: Betsy Golomski,, 608-262-1145

Marketing and Communications Manager: Lori Wilson,, 608-890-2449

Marketing and Communications Specialist: Nicole Lipp,, 608-262-1476

© 2000-2017 UW E-Business Consortium, University of Wisconsin-Madison. All rights reserved. Site credits»